SEE YA 2015-BRING ON 2016

image

So long to 2015. 2015 was a rough year for me. Many ups and downs, many learning and growing.

Leaving a job where I was for almost 8 years, to a new job. And boy do I love my new job. Been there almost 8 months now. I wish I would have found it many years ago.

Then there was a period of a couple months where mu daughter was kept from me by my ex-wife. That was really the hardest thing I have ever gone through. I am a great father, I love my daughter more than anything in this world. Her birthday is in December I always told her when she was smaller she was the best Christmas gift from god. Now after seeing her again I am finally happy again. It is so hard to fine happiness I myself. I always hear that true happiness comes from with in ones self. Very hard to do for anyone. I find myself the happiness when I am with my daughter, and being a father. I felt like a zombie at work walking around in a daze. Crying and falling apart at work, driving to work trying to fall asleep. Was very hard to get through for me. I did though with help of my Family girlfriend and friends.

With all of that in 2015 I have learned so much. Learned and myself, learned about others. Learned who I can trust and who I cannot trust. I learned I am an amazingly strong person, stronger than I ever realized. I learned to trust in god. In 2015 I Lived, I learned, I Loved, and I have grown as a person.

So bring on 2016, I am ready for a great New Year! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL. May you all live, learn, love, and grow.

About bones5411

Keeper of the Stars. Thought are my own. Thoughts on everything about everything.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

